Nuria M.

Full-time, 39 year old nanny from Dorchester Center, MA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dorchester Center, MA | 39 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Dorchester Center, MA | 39 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nuria

My name is Nuria. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I was born and raised in San Jose, Costa Rica, until the age of 10. At the age of 10 my parents brought me to Boston and I have been here since. I am a 35-year-old mother of 2 wonderful kids and have been married for 11 years with my husband who is from Nicaragua. My son is 10 years old and my daughter is 5 years old and both of them were premature babies when they were born.

*I don't smoke
*I have my own transportation
*I have a good driving record
*I am a U.S. citizen
*I can read, write and speak Spanish as well as English
*My pay rate is from $15 - $20 per hour.

Thank you for taking the time to read my message and for your patience.
Most Recent Review
I enjoyed working with Nuria. From the day I interviewed her i fond that she was very professional and responsible. My daughter has never been with anyone but me and her dad i was very impresses to see with in a couple of minutes she was sitting in the other room with her. I will continue to work with her even after my original position ends. Posted Mar 28, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The English High School
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in