Nora S.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Concord, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Concord, CA | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Concord, CA | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nora
Hello. My name is Nora and thank you very much for taking the time to visit my profile. Please allow me a few minutes to tell you a bit about myself. First, children are my absolute passion and early childhood education is my career emphasis. I have been providing babysitting and nanny services for over 3 years ranging in ages from newborn to 12 years old. I provide a structured, fun environment for children consistent with the daily workings of your household. In addition to the traditional aspects of daycare, I help the children develop into well-rounded young people. I like to assist them in their schoolwork providing an environment where learning is fun and not stressful. In addition to traditional schoolwork, we will learn through age appropriate games (i. e. Memory game, Drawing, Reading). I also like to spend time outdoors with the children focusing on the sports/activities that interest them. I was a competitive basketball player and swimmer in high school so focus on fitness/fun will be encouraged. Most important, I like to create an atmosphere of mutual respect for each other. Kind words and kind gestures will be exchanged daily helping our little ones become the best individuals they are capable of being.

My most recent role was as a live-in nanny for a family in Concord, CA. I took care of two very active little boys (3 & 4 years old). Being a full-time nanny was a wonderful time and an experience I would enjoy having again. In addition to the care for the children, I have experience and am very open to the other cares of the home whether it is cooking, cleaning, pet care, etc. If agreed and dependent on the age of the children, I can coach the children so they too can learn these skills and feel a greater role of importance for their home.

Currently, I am providing babysitting services on an as needed basis but do have availability. My schedule is flexible. I am available for nanny services up to 40 hours a week but am also available for more intermittent babysitting services if you need me for a day or two a week. As my schedule permits, I am also available for emergency babysitting services or for when you just want an evening out.

I have references available as desired and my background check for your review. I would treasure the opportunity to speak with you about how I can be of service to your family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.