Nora M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Norwalk, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Norwalk, CA | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Norwalk, CA | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nora
I took a program in high school called ACE which is all about children. Our class would go to an elementary school and go tutor the children. I love to work with kids because I enjoy being around kids. I have lots of patience and could really understand them. I'm very active person I play all kind of sports. I took care of a 3-year-old girl for 6 months and I've also helped take care of my nephew when my sister was going to school full time.
Most Recent Review
Nora worked for us this summer. She is good with kids and helping out around the house; folding clothes and washing dishes. Our position was not a "summer gig" and she was aware of that. Unfortunately, Nora quit without notice 15 minutes before having to be at work. She said she was stressed about school starting. Please be aware if your looking for someone to be able to handle school and a part-time job she may not be the person for you. Posted Aug 18, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Fullerton
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in