Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Tampa, FL 33606 - Care.com
part-time

Noah K.
premium

(0)
$15 – 20/hr Tampa, FL
20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Noah

Hi! My name is Noah! I am a college freshman attending the University of Tampa.

I have had some brief tutoring experience at the end of my high school career through the National Honors Society during my Junior and Senior year. I helped kids who were having trouble with low level math like Algebra I and Geometry and also some biology. This was all volunteer work, so I have not had any paid experience so far. Although those are the only subjects I have tutored, I am knowledgeable in all subjects up to Calculus. I don't have any tutoring certifications, because the certifications require a Bachelor's degree which I am in the midst of pursuing.

I get along great with young kids so I can also provide In-Home Care giving if needed. For the most part, I am looking for opportunities in the nearby Tampa bay area. I am willing to do odd/side jobs that you might need as well! Although I am pursuing my degree now, I would still love to continue tutoring and helping anyone in need!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English
Science
Sports & Fitness

Noah Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
The University of Tampa
2022

Bachelor's in Management Information Systems; Entrepreneurship

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Experience in National Honors Society in tutoring

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified