NANNY - Nini P. from Clarksburg, MD 20871 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Nini P.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Clarksburg, MD
10+ yrs exp 39 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Nini

Hi my name is Nini. I have 13+ years experience as a Nanny. Over the years, I've worked with New born, Infants, Toddlers, Premature-triplets, Twins, Special-needs, Nanny-share, Multiples, School age children, Before & After school care, Overnight care & Children with Torticollis /Helmets & participate in several therapy sessions with Montgomery county infants & toddler program. I currently live in Germantown but I'm originally from Africa. Legal to work, love and understand kids, CPR/first aid certified, Non smoker, pet lover, have my own car, speak English, love reading & the outdoors, mother of two with excellent references. I 'm very responsible, caring, mature, energetic, motivating, positive attitude, loyal, respectful, patient, reliable, trustworthy, organize, dependable, enthusiastic, fun/playful & very clean person. I always follow parents' set discipline, rules, directions, schedules' and wishes. I also provide a comfortable, loving, safe, developmental and sanitary care. Age appropriate games, stimulating lessons, activities on age level and one on one interactions. Willing to do Background check, Drug test and Driving record with MVA.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nini Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Packing / Moving
Education
Magruder High
1999

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified