Nina R.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Saint Paul, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Paul, MN | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(4 reviews)
Saint Paul, MN | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Nina
I'm a postpartum doula looking for families that need help with their newborns. The first 3 months are some of the hardest- my job is to help guide you through and take care of mom and baby during the postpartum period. My degree is in secondary education and nothing gives me more pleasure than teaching and spreading my knowledge of newborn and postpartum care to parents, (other than holding those tiny babies)! As part of postpartum care I help with mom, baby, house and other kids, whatever I can do so you can bond with your newborn, have time with your other children, husband, or just catch some sleep! I've been caring for children for 19 years. I've been a nanny/house manager for 3 years, an au pair for one, a plain old nanny for 3 and a PCA/respite care provider for kids/adults with disabilities for 3 years. I'd cared for non-relative children full-time in the summers since I was 10. I have full-time experience with every age group from infants to adults and twins! I'm certified in CPR, First Aid, water safety, and nanny skills and as a postpartum doula. I'm a member of a nanny association. I also have a background check, clean driving record, resume, and my references are available on request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.