BABYSITTER - Nina R. from Dallas, TX 75287 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Nina R.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Dallas, TX
29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Nina

Thank you so much for visiting my page. I am so excited to have the opportunity to not only do what I love, which is work with children, but also gain even more valuable experience. First a little about me. I am a full time student currently enrolled at Texas Woman's University studying counseling psychology. I use to babysit my 3 and 5-year-old cousins during the school breaks and sometimes after school. Also, last year, I worked part time as a daycare professional at Adventure Kids Playcare and loved it! I made snacks, played games, read, did nap time and rotated through a potty schedule. I learned how to properly communicate with each child and while it came with many challenges, it was one of the most rewarding jobs I have ever done.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Nina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

LH
Lauren H. Hired Nina
Oct 23, 2019
We have hired Nina three times so far, and she has been great with my daughter. She is very sweet, and not once did my daughter beg me not to leave! Nina was hands-on, playing, painting, and drawing with my child. She also made dinner and helped with homework. She cleaned up the dinner and crafts messes every time as well. My daughter had fun and likes Nina a lot. We hope to see her again soon!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Texas Woman's University
Pursuing

Associate's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified