Nina P.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Southfield, MI with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Southfield, MI | 22 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Southfield, MI | 22 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nina
I started babysitting at a very young age. I have seven younger siblings so it was basically a full time job that started around age 11 for me. Throughout high school I held a nanny job for four children, ages 11, 8, 5, and 1. On the side of that I had a part time sitting job for a 3-year-old and a newborn. I'm very comfortable with all ages. Since moving to college, I've been searching for a job but coming up with nothing, and I've come to realize how much I truly miss the kids I used to babysit. I hope to major in developmental psychology as well and what better way for me to gain experience than being able to give care and spend time with children?
Most Recent Review
Nina has provided care for our two children. She has provided a loving and fun environment for the children. She prepares meals, activities and play time for the children. Posted Jul 7, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Bachelor's in Brain, Behavior, Cognitive Science
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in