Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Indianapolis, IN 46259 - Care.com
full-time

Nina H.

(1)
$15 – 45/hr Indianapolis, IN
10+ yrs exp 48 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Nina

I have been a preschool and kindergarten instructor for 14 years. I worked as a reading tutor in college. I have cared for and assisted various young children with developmental/cognitive delays as a preschool teacher and as a foster mother. I am qualified to assist your child infant to 3rd grade get on track and stay on track with school skills and readiness. I am also able to assist students through 5th grade with homework completion and studying for tests.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
Math
English
Science
Test Prep
Art
Music & Drama
Special Education

Nina Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

KF
Katie F. Hired Nina
May 12, 2019
Nina has put in so much time and effort to be a great tutor for our son! She made sure to meet with his teachers and acquire a variety of learning materials to best suit his unique needs. She adjusts her methods and goals as needed to get the most out of him.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Indiana University - Indianapolis

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I operated and taught in a licensed level 3 nursery school. I have my degree in early childhood education. I was a foster parent and have experience working with all kinds of students. I am experienced with children with all types of delays.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified