Nina G.

Part-time housekeeper from Kalamazoo, MI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kalamazoo, MI |
6 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Kalamazoo, MI | 6 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Nina
I have taken care of myself basically my whole life (Since I was 7 years of age). I have cleaned my entire house, done all my laundry and cooked for myself since age 7. I absolutely love cleaning and being tidy. I love the way it feels when I see something absolutely filthy change to when I am done making it organized and spotless. I have a strong sense of hard work and getting done what needs to be done, once I am told what needs to be done. My very first job was dish washing and busing tables, which included mopping floors and cleaning an entire restaurant. I also worked as a home care provider, watching and taking care of mentally disabled adults. At this job, I was a 3rd shift worker and during that time I was in charge of cleaning the entire house; doing the house holds laundry, mopping, sweeping, dishes, dusting, vacuuming and other house hold needs. Another one of my jobs I was in charge of cleaning movie theaters and making them as spotless between showings as possible.

I have a lot of cleaning experience as you can see and I am always interested in specific ways that my employers need/want the cleaning to be done. I have a husband and a 3-year-old little boy, and its a fun time keeping up after them as well as cooking and other things they need from me.

I am honest, up-beat, Christian, Diligent hard worker that gets done what needs to be done. Period, I also do it with a smile.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.