Nilsa M.

Part-time, 44 year old nanny from Clermont, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clermont, FL | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Clermont, FL | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Nilsa
I am moving to Clermont, FL IN April. I am looking to start with a new family after June 2015. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico.

The child's safety is my number one goal. After this, I strive to maintain a loving and fun environment, in which the child can grow and develop to reach their utmost potential. I consider myself as a friend to the child. My duty is to maintain the rules and goals of the parents. I then fulfill these principles through play time, games, exploration, reading time, crafts and various outdoor/indoor activities. As a caregiver, I have been able to motivate the child/children in establishing a relationship by being a positive, energetic, fun, creative, loving and an enthusiastic caregiver. I like to encourage them to love, care, and be prepared for the many challenges we have in life. I enjoy the process of child development, as he or she is learning about him/herself, his/her own surroundings, and abilities for growth. I have extensive experience with newborns. I have 10 nieces and nephews, whom I helped care for since birth.

I have a special relationship with every child whom I have in my hands. The care that I give him or her is the same care that I would expect someone to give my own child. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy planning family gatherings, parties and planning the party menu. I enjoy taking the kids to the zoo, parks, libraries, museum, and etc. (when weather permits), and also taking them to different activities around the community. I enjoy doing craft projects with them, and seeing their faces when it is all done is a huge reward. I will roll in the mud with them, and go down to their level when needed to keep them entertained and happy. I like reading to them, and to help them develop their learning skills. I have my own insured, four-door transportation vehicle. I will never go on vacation unless the family is also on vacation, in other words, my vacation time is at your convenience.

My duties as your caregiver will include taking care of your child to the best of my ability, taking care of him/her, as if I was caring for my own.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.