Nikki R.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Scottsdale, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Scottsdale, AZ | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Scottsdale, AZ | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nikki
I've watched children for more than 10 years, from newborns to teenagers. I love to do arts and crafts with children and play board games, as well as play sports, and go outside. I have a lot of patience and have extensive experience of working with children with disabilities or delays. I can also communicate in Spanish and ASL.
Most Recent Review
Nikki has babysat for our 15 month old daughter several times over the past 5 months. She is very reliable and is great with our daughter! She sends photos when she watches our daughter which I really appreciate! I highly recommend Nikki! Posted Mar 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arizona State University
Bachelor's in Kinesiology
Regis University
Graduate Degree in Physical Therapy
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in