Child Care Provider from Chicago, IL 60640 - Care.com
full-time

Nikka Gen D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Chicago, IL
3 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Nikka Gen

Hi I'm Nikka and I'm a Filipina! I'm currently on my 4th yr of studying physical therapy. So to start off, I love children. As I study physical therapy I already have an experience with elderly and children (also children with special needs, and I have knowledge on first aid and healthcare, BMTs and CPR) I also had an experience on babysitting a 10 yr old and 3 yr old children but I have to quit since I got a full time job before, I also had an experience taking care of a 7 yr old and a 2 yr old kids which is usually at night so I guess you can trust me. As of now I have a babysitting job which only requires me to work 3x a month which is night time from 8 p.m. to 3 a.m. I'm also good with all kinds of pets. Plus I can both speak English and Tagalog if that's necessary. Feel free to message me if you want to know more about me
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nikka Gen Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Mary Ann S. Hired Nikka Gen
Jun 21, 2019
She's very reliable, friendly and kind. Tasks delegated are completed as expected. Kids are content and well taken care of. Always looking forward to having her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
De La Salle Health Science Institute

College degree

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified