Nicole W.

Part-time, 25 year old child care provider from Wallingford, CT with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wallingford, CT | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Wallingford, CT | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Nicole
I have babysat occasionally for a long time now. I have also worked with animals and house sat, as well. I babysat for many people and children of all ages. I love kids and they always bring a smile to my face. I was recently a nanny for 3 beautiful children, ages 1, 3, and 7. I then worked at an accredited day care in the infant and toddler rooms as well as nannied a 1-year-old boy occasionally. I was a Pre-k-4 teacher and had my own class of 14, 3-4-year-olds as well as worked in aftercare with ages 2-6. I now live in Wallingford and worked in an accredited daycare with all ages up to 3rd grade with our aftercare. I love doing any activities with kids to keep them involved and entertained. I will always put your children first in any situation. Thank you for considering me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.