Nicolette C.

Part-time, 34 year old babysitter from Fairview, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairview, NC | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Fairview, NC | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nicolette
I love children's fresh insight, creativity and wonder. I have over 10 years experience in childcare. I have a bachelor's degree in Art and I have volunteered as an art teacher at a hospital. I began in a daycare setting in 2002 working with infant to preschool age, though spent the most time with toddlers. I have been a care provider for several families, some on call, others on a daily schedule during summers and after school. I now have my own child, born March 2011 who may sometimes tag along. Between the hours of 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. on most days, I am available without needing to bring my daughter. Basic household duties related to your child/children are included upon request.
Most Recent Review
Nicolette watched my two year old twin boys while we vacationed in Asheville in March of 2014. She was very warm and caring. The first day she came to our vacation rental home but the next two days I took my boys to her house. I was pleasantly surprised with the child friendly nature of her home, it was nice, safe and had lots of toys (as she describes in her profile). I will call her again when we are next in Asheville. Posted Apr 1, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Art
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in