Nicole T.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Oak Lawn, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oak Lawn, IL | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Oak Lawn, IL | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Nicole
Hi & thanks for taking a moment to review my profile. I look forward to hearing from you and your family, & hope to become your go-to sitter.

Background & business:
I'm 32 years old, work full time Monday-Friday in association management as a meeting director for a non-profit association. I do that job so well, I have some free time. I've been in association management for almost 8 years.

I'm the oldest of four children having had an active role in helping raise my two youngest siblings (ages 17 & 13). I'm also the oldest of 35 grandchildren (whew!), so my experience in watching little ones is fairly extensive.

For you:
I'm currently available for child/pet care needs evenings & weekends (+possibly your vacation/travel on weekdays planned well in advance).

While I have no current certifications in CPR or first aid (yet!), I am: smart, reliable, quick to react, honest, loving, conservative, creative & love hearing people laugh. I'm child & animal sensitive... meaning they always come first! I am a people person that thrives on caring for my loved ones.

If you're in need of child care support evenings, or weekend (or holidays) I would be pleased to help where I can.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Moraine Valley Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in