Nicole S.

Full-time, 43 year old nanny from South Paris, ME with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
South Paris, ME | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
South Paris, ME | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Nicole
I have been a professional nanny for the past 20 years. I love helping children explore the world and grow every day. I also have a Psychology degree with a background in Early Childcare Education. I have one child in Kindergarten and one in 1st Grade. I am available to start work immediately, and I can't wait to find the right family to work with. I believe that life is fun and exciting, and the best way to enjoy it is to explore. We spend time at the beach, parks, festivals, story-times, play-dates, hiking and any other activity that looks fun. I am fun and loving, but also consistent and firm. Please contact me if you would love a fun, active, professional nanny. I am willing to travel for the right job.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University of California - Los Angeles
Bachelor's in Psychology with Child Development
2002
Languages
English, German
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in