Nicole S.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Denver, CO with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 28 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Denver, CO | 28 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nicole
I am a Certified Child Life Specialist. Therefore, I have over 500 hours of experience interning at a children's hospital earlier this fall, over 100 hours of volunteering at a children's hospital, and educational expertise in child development within a major of Family Studies. I have experience with healthy, sick, and children with special needs. I recently worked as a nanny for an older infant. Therefore, I am very flexible and reliable with consistent changing schedules. I have babysat children of all ages all throughout my adolescence and began being a nanny part-time and full-time within the last 7 years of college and graduate school. I enjoy children and families to the utmost. I love to keep families close, get dirty, have fun, and interact at the child's developmental level with a mindset ready to teach and set appropriate boundaries, in order to promote healthy growth and interaction.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Nicole and found her to be very pleasant, intelligent and warmed up well with our son. While we were not able to offer her a full-time position, I feel very comfortable saying that she would make a great addition to a family as a nanny and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for someone this summer (2012). Posted Jun 12, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ohio University - Athens
Bachelor's in Family Studies
Graduate Degree in Clinical Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in