Nicole S.

Full-time housekeeper from Montgomery, TX with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Montgomery, TX |
0 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Montgomery, TX | 0 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nicole
I am a great housekeeper. I cared for a household of 5 for 8 years then it became 6 people for 2 years. I did it with a dying father and an invalid mother and a daughter all while I finished my bachelor's degree at SHSU in 3.5 years with a GPA of 3.6. I clean very well and pay special attention to detail. I take great pride in what I do when I am working for someone else. I will do extra jobs if allowed the time and they are within reason.
Most Recent Review
She has helped me many times over the last few years. Every time I have health issue that makes it impossible for me to care for my home or children she is always there. I pay her well, but it's money well spent. Makes getting healthy less stressful. When she leaves I know I don't have to get out of bed to a disaster!! Posted Feb 20, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sam Houston State University
Bachelor's in Political Science
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in