Nicole S.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Waterford, WI with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waterford, WI | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Waterford, WI | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nicole
I used to babysit for a family friend for years for their daughter. She was about 7 when I started until she was about 12 or 13. I also watched their house when they went on vacation which included cleaning and watching over their animals. I also watch my 10 and 5-year-old cousins when my family needs me, too. I've received the certificate to work in childcare. I currently work at a daycare, but I am looking for a new job. I've worked there for over a year and have experience with the infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. I've also worked at the before and after school programs at elementary schools. I am CPR certified, have training in SIDS, SBS, and many other courses I've taken through my work I can show upon request.
Most Recent Review
Nicole is a friend and was a co-worker. I highly recommend her. She is very good with children and is a hard worker. My days working with her were very exciting ones. Nicole really knows how to light up the room when she walks in! She is very good at following through with directions. Nicole puts a lot of effort in everything she does! Posted Sep 6, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Waterford Union High School
High school degree
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in