Child Care Provider from Clarksville, TN 37042 - Care.com
part-time

Nicole R.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$14 – 30/hr Clarksville, TN
1 yr exp 33 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Nicole

Hi! I'm Kristin (my legal first name Nicole, but I go by my middle name, Kristin). I recently finished nannying for a family with a 5-month-old boy, who was an absolute joy. I took care of feeding (both bottle and self-led weaning with soft foods), bathing, diaper changes, neighborhood walks, play time and tummy time, light tidying and laundry for the little one, boiling bottles, and nap times.

I can prepare simple, healthy and delicious meals and snacks, from vegetable stir-fries to steaks. I love cats, dogs, and other pets and have had them all my life (just ask my mom what I used to bring home!). I am CPR/First Aid trained and am happy to re-certify upon hire. Before I started nannying, I worked as a physical therapy aide and personal trainer with older adults, and have helped people through emotional changes as well. Before that, I earned my bachelor's of science degree in Kinesiology and fitness. I'm looking forward to meeting you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nicole Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Larissa R. Hired Nicole
Mar 12, 2021
Kristin is a huge sweetheart and does amazing with our son and our pets. She has a very calming presence and truly loves caring for others. She will actually play and interact with kids which is a huge bonus, a lot of people sit on their phones or watch TV around kids and she isn't one of those people. You can trust that if you leave your pets or kids with Kristin, you're leaving them in very trustworthy hands.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California State University - Long Beach

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

As a former certified personal trainer, I have received training in CPR. I am happy to update and renew my CPR/First Aid/AED certification for adults/children/infants upon hire.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified