Nicole P.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Billerica, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Billerica, MA | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Billerica, MA | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nicole
My name is Nicole and I am looking for a nanny position with a great family, in your home or mine. I am extremely flexible.

I am 34 years old, married, and I am mother to a sweet 4-year-old boy and a sassy 15-month-old girl. I have worked with children since I was 16 years of age, giving me about 17 years of childcare experience. I have worked as a nanny as well as an infant/toddler and preschool teacher. When working as a teacher in the infant room, I was the primary caregiver for 3-4 infants at a time, while having a total of 14 infants in the room. I have worked with children from ages 1 day to 7 years old and I have excellent references. I have worked with 6 great families and only left each one, do to them moving, losing a job, having another baby or putting the child into preschool. I still have great relationships with all of the families, and still babysit on occasion for them. My education: I am college educated with a Bachelor's degree in psychology. I also have childhood education classes that I have taken, & I am going back to school for for master's (online) in elementary education.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.