Nicole M.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Minneapolis, MN with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Minneapolis, MN | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Minneapolis, MN | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nicole
I am currently employed full time at a Montessori school working in the Nido (infant room). I am only looking for occasional care. I also have experience leading 4 toddlers (16 months-2. 5 years old) through their daily program at my previous job. I have experience with potty training, meal prep, meals, nap, diapering, and daily activities. Before I was employed at school, I was a nanny for a year and a half. I started nannying a 3-month-old and soon added an infant. I attended swimming lessons with the two boys, ECFE class, and would take them to the park or to run errands. I started babysitting in middle school and continued through high school. When I got to college, I focused more on my education and basketball. I have coached many ages through the years. After college, I found myself working at a YMCA summer program as well as teaching a basketball class there. I also have experience working at a youth center with kids 12-18. My degree is in Recreation, Park and Leisure studies with a minor in Youth Studies. I love the outdoors, sports, arts and crafts, cooking, and farmers markets.
Most Recent Review
I had the pleasure of working with Nicole in a toddler classroom for a year and a half. She is wonderful with the children--engaged, patient, and loving. The kids adore her, and she is always a calm and reliable presence in our classroom. I highly recommend her in any role working with or caring for children. Posted Apr 16, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in