Nicole G.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Plant City, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Plant City, FL | 32 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Plant City, FL | 32 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Nicole
I would like to be able to help one family versus working for a day care. I feel that would give me a better opportunity to work one on one with the child(ren) and form a closer bond as a nanny instead of a day care teacher. If I do what I love then I'll love what I do!!

I love children and taking care of children is what I do best!! I enjoy playing games, arts/crafts and having fun!! My favorite memories are when I've helped children with homework or teaching them to speak/read/count. When I see the light bulb turn on in their mind it makes me happy and reassures me that I'm in the right field of work!!!

The challenges are the best part, getting homework done, keeping things clean, etc.. it's motivating and what fuels me to keep going and do a great job!!

When a parent walks in from a long day at work and greets their family and looks around to see that the only thing left for them to do is spend time with their family, that is what I find to be most rewarding to me!!!
Most Recent Review
Nikki worked for me at a childcare center (ages 3 mos - 14 yrs old), volunteered in our youth ministry program (grades 6th - 12th), and has become a valued and eternal friend of mine for the past eight years. Her love for children of all ages drives her to provide a safe and nurturing learning environment for children of all ages. Her compassion for meeting the spiritual, mental and physical needs of children makes her different from all childcare professionals. The creativity she brings to the learning environment creates not just individual memories but ones that the entire family will connect with and claim. Nikki provides a superior sense of professionalism for her students and their parents. It can be agreed upon by everyone Nikki has been allowed to mentor that she will be the most beneficial choice for your childcare needs. Posted Apr 25, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida Metropolitan University
Associate's in Medical Science
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in