Nicole G.

Full-time, 46 year old babysitter from Fredonia, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fredonia, NY | 46 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Fredonia, NY | 46 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Nicole
I have worked as a full-time substitute teacher for local schools for the past 6 years. I taught grades pre-K through 2nd, and also worked as a one-on-one Aide with mentally and physically challenged students. I am a mother of 3. I have two older boys ages 12 and 14, and a 19-month-old little girl. I am looking to provide daycare for two or three children in my home. This would give me the opportunity to stay home with my little one as well as give her some friends to play with. I have a fully finished basement with a big play room full of toys and a ball-pit with a separate family room and a big fenced in backyard for the kids to enjoy. I also have a craft room that we can do projects in. I have many projects for little kids that I used to do with the kids at school. I only want to care for 2 or 3 kids maximum, that way I can share my time and attention with all of them.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Erie Community College - Buffalo
Associate's in Fashion Design/Merchandising
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in