Housekeeping Provider from Mason, OH 45040 -

Nicole G.

Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Mason, OH
5 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Nicole

Most families don't have the time to clean up the house. Too busy with the kids or with work. That's where I come in. I can vacuum, sweep, dust, polish, organize, wash dishes, laundry, whatever you need! I believe that a healthy home is a clean one, where everyone is happy and stress free.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Nicole Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

Nicole G. Hired Nicole
Jun 18, 2019
Nikki has worked for us for after-school care for 4 years and summer care for 2 years. She became an indispensable personal assistant. When the children were younger, she was integral in seeing that homework got completed and kids were entertained. As they got older, she still supervises homework, but also functions as a referee and an ride for our "triplets". In addition to caring for the kids, she kept the status quo for the house, even improving on it when time permitted. She was active in the lives of our 5-6 animals, and assisted for a brief period when my Mom with Alzheimer's had to move-in due to a patella fracture. Nikki has a bright future ahead of her, in the meantime, she is quite helpful with childcare while she save money for the future! PS- I first noticed her on because she was Nikki G, similar to me!
Showing results 1 of 3
Xavier University

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified