Nicole D.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Morton, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Morton, PA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr

(2 reviews)
Morton, PA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Nicole
Hello families! My name is Nicole and I am a mother and teacher with a master's degree and Reading Specialists certification. I currently run an in home day care and I am looking to add one more toddler to our current mix. :-) Part time is preferred but could possibly do full time.

Let me tell you a little bit about my program. We work on age appropriate fine motor and gross motor skills through daily activities and play. We explore our senses through sensory exploration with sand, rice, textures, paints, smells, etc. We read stories, sing songs, do crafts and most of all play, play, play. I have the perfect setup both indoors and outdoors. We take walks to local parks and libraries. We take day trips in my van when I have an extra set of hands to help out. If you think my program is something you are looking for, please feel free to contact me and we can speak future. I look forward to hearing from you. :-)
Most Recent Review
Nicole has taken care of our 21 month old son on numerous occasions and does a fantastic job. She is attentive, kind, patient and wonderful with children. Any family would be lucky to have her as part of theirs! Posted Aug 5, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Holy Family University
Bachelor's in Master's of Education and Reading Specialists
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in