Nicole C.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Grosse Pointe, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grosse Pointe, MI | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Grosse Pointe, MI | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nicole
I have over 10 years of experience working with children, ranging in age from infancy through the early teens. I have been a full-time nanny for about 8 years. I love getting to be part of a team with the parents to help their children grow into amazing human beings. I am very aware of child development and I incorporate my knowledge into day to day life. It is such a privilege to be a part of the lives of children and I take the responsibility very seriously!

In addition to my nanny background, I have lower elementary Montessori training and taught in Montessori schools for two years. I also taught English to elementary-aged students in France for a year after college, my degree is in French and I love teaching little bits of French to the little ones I work with. Working with children has been an amazing career and I am excited to see what else is in store!

I love working with children and getting to share in their joy as they discover the world. I am a calm and patient person. I am punctual and reliable. I have a clean driving record, great references and am happy to submit to a background check.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.