Nicole B.

Part-time, 42 year old babysitter from San Jose, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Jose, CA | 42 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $20-20/hr

(1 review)
San Jose, CA | 42 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $20-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nicole
My passion is assisting others, whether that be helping tired moms run a household, helping busy parents with their kids, or helping pet owners have peace of mind that their pets are being looked after. I am an educated, responsible, organized, detail-oriented, friendly, enthusiastic single 39-year-old woman who is currently unemployed from being an Executive Assistant. I would love to work full or part-time helping others with their homes, children or pets. I am available for babysitting, child care, pet-sitting, housekeeping and home organizing, and any general personal assistance, such as running errands, moving/packing, organizing and planning events.
Most Recent Review
I hired Nicki for about 3 months during the summer to help with picking up my 2 year old daughter from school, giving her dinner and bath, and putting her to bed. I also used her some weekends during the daytime. She was completely reliable and very flexible with accommodating our scheduling needs. Most importantly, my daughter really loved "Auntie Nicki" and I credit Nicki with taking the time and effort to reduce her fear of bathing. One month after Nicki's assignment ended, my daughter still occasionally asks for Auntie Nicki to pick her up, and she asks for a bath daily! I would definitely use her again! Posted Sep 6, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Irvine
College degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in