Nicole B.

Part-time, 28 year old special needs caregiver from Portland, OR with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Portland, OR | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Nicole
I have had the privilege to play, teach, and help mold the lives of children for a little over 10 years. During the past 10 years I have able to work with all ages and all types of children. I have worked with children with Autism, Down's syndrome, ADD, ADHD, Diabetes, Dyslexia, partial hearing loss, highly gifted, and age groups from newborns to early teenage years. For the last six months I have been working as a foster parent with two great kids who every different special needs as well. They are moving on July 1st.

I have been blessed to work in many different positive home types. I have been a nanny for families with one child; I have been a nanny for several families that have had twins, and larger families of four and five children as well. I have so much passion for helping children enjoy their childhood. I love being a part of letting a child really be a child by exploring through play. I love watching children grow into responsible teenagers, and adults, and know that I had a part in this. My greatest passion is working, playing, and being a part of children's lives
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.