Nicole B.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Sacramento, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-15/hr
Sacramento, CA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
Meet Nicole
I have worked with a diverse background of families both as a nanny/personal assistant and a babysitter. I have been with my previous families long term as that is what I am still looking for. Having experience with twins, triplets, toddlers and school aged children I feel I am well qualified for a family with multiple children. I also have experience with special needs children and children who are developmentally delayed. If I do not know something about a specific special need I'm always willing to do what it takes to learn the about it. I am devoted to my work and have a passion for working with little ones. I'm willing to do extra for my families to help allow them more quality family time. I myself am very family oriented and know how important that is. I love soccer, swimming, hiking, and just being outdoors in general. I know how to get dirty like the boys and be a princess like the girls. I love to read and I enjoy learning new things. I 'm into cultures and languages as I would love to travel abroad in my future.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Dutch, English
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in