Nicole B.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Westfield, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Westfield, IN | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Westfield, IN | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Nicole
I am a graduate of University of Maryland, College Park where I obtained a B.A. in Economics with a concentration in Accounting. I am a fun, energetic, creative individual that loves children. I have been trusted with the responsibility of watching children since the age of 13. I have cared for children ranging in age from 3 months to 12 years old. As a babysitter, I have safely driven kids to activities, play dates, and made sure homework was completed and assisted as needed. Math homework is my favorite! I strive to provide a safe, caring environment and enjoy making children laugh and have a fun time.

Previously, I was a substitute teacher in Howard County, Maryland for 4 years. I have handled classes of 1 to 25 students that ranged in age from 5 to 18. I have also gained experienced with special needs children, as well as children with behavioral and emotional difficulties.

Currently, I am working at a child development center in Indianapolis and am currently available for childcare on weekends.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles

Join free today

Join free to see more about Nicole.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in