Nichole D.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from New York, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 30 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $30-50/hr

(1 review)
New York, NY | 30 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $30-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Nichole
Hi Families! I am only looking for a part-time position currently. I have an extensive background in ABA therapy and childcare. Owned my own behavior consulting company in SF and have relocated to continue to work on my start up- which makes educational apps for children with Autism, social communication disorders and language delays. This is why I am only looking for part-time. I miss working with children one-on-one and because of the nature of a start up, I have the flexibility to work part-time. I hold a masters in counseling and educational psychology and have been a nanny for four wonderful families in the past aside from my professional career of working with kids. If you need extra support with your kiddos, I am here to help! If I sound like a good fit for you and your family please send me an email! Look forward to speaking with you! Nikki :)
Most Recent Review
Nikki is a nice girl and has much to offer as a child care provider. Unfortunately, I did not have enough hours to make her an offer for employment.The family that does hire her is lucky and I am sure they will be happy with their choice. Posted Jun 20, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Nevada - Reno
Graduate Degree in Counseling and Educational Psychology
English, Spanish
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in