Nichelle B.

Full-time, 23 year old tutor from Lafayette, LA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Lafayette, LA | 23 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Lafayette, LA | 23 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Nichelle
I am a recent high school graduate and current college student, so I am still learning new things and new ways to teach. I tested into the Gifted and Talented program and maintained a 3. 0 or higher all throughout school. I also scored well on both the ACT(27)and the ASVAB(85). I currently serve as the ACT prep tutor at my church. I am able to work with a multitude of personalities and learning styles through my experience with a variety of people in the military.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Louisiana Community College
Bachelor's in health promotion and wellness
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Science - Anatomy
provider provider
Science - Biology
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider
Science - Middle School
provider provider
Science - Physiology
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in