Niandi A.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA | 30 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
San Francisco, CA | 30 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Niandi
Currently, I work with preschoolers, which makes me feel as though I am doing something important in this world. I also baby-sit and have done so in the past for newborns to 10-years-old. There is something about being in the presence of children that lightens the weight of the heart and makes so many problems seem less important. I love to learn about new things and from my work with preschoolers, I feel this impacts kids learning as well. When the teacher is genuinely excited about learning, encourages curiosity, and provides opportunities for discovery and understanding; the children are more attentive because they see that learning can be fun. I love to bring this enthusiasm to different activities done with the children that just lights up their face with excitement over learning or doing something new.
Most Recent Review
Niandi is currently working for me part time and she is so amazing with my two daughters, a 2 year old and a 3.5 year old. She arrives with a craft project in mind, supplies in hand if necessary, and an amazing amount of positive energy. I don't have to direct her at all - she takes charge of the snacks, meals, plan for the day - and sends me on my way without a worry about my girls. She follows up afterwards to make sure I am happy with how things went for the day. She is respectful of my child rearing preferences and priorities and therefore provides continuity in their child care. Niandi is very patient and silly, but still manages to have the girls follow the rules and listen to her. And the girls absolutely love her! I'm so lucky to have found her. Posted Jul 9, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of San Francisco
College degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in