NANNY - Netnarin P. from San Leandro, CA 94578 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Netnarin P.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 35/hr San Leandro, CA
9 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Netnarin

Excellent childcare experience and excellent References!

I am 31 years old and I'm Thai. I possess 9 years progressive experience caring for children of all ages from newborn infants and upwards. I have gained solid experience engaging children in a broad variety of stimulating activities working as a child care assistant, sole charge nanny, part-time nanny, private nanny and shared nanny. I am an honest professional with high integrity. I love children and enjoy working with them. I take my responsibilities very seriously. I also love to read, taking a picture, cook, meditation and do a lot of sports activities such as Thai boxing, Hiking and etc... Please don't hesitate to contact or ask me if you need more information! I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!. Thank you for reading my profile.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Netnarin Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

ED
Eszter D. Hired Netnarin
Oct 6, 2017
Netnarin (Anne) is absolutely amazing!! She's been my son's nanny since he was 6 months old. He is now 19 months old and the only reason we let her go was because we felt like he was ready to be socialized in daycare. She prepared him for it very well with all the activities she did with him from library play groups to rec center activities. They were outdoors whenever possible which is exactly what we wanted for our son. Anne taught our son to eat in his high chair and to clean up and share. She's extremely flexible, something we valued immensely. We really miss her already and it's only been two weeks. We considered and will always consider her to be a part of our family and an instrumental influence in shaping our son as well as our chocolate lab. Luckily she doesn't live far from us and we'll still see her! I would be happy to answer any questions.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified