Neivha L.

Part-time personal assistant from Brooklyn, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brooklyn, NY |
4 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Brooklyn, NY | 4 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Neivha
Hi my name is Neivha. I have 4 years of nanny experience. I am fun-loving, nurturing and very professional. I'm looking for a great part-time job at least 3 days a week. I have recently cared for a sweet newborn baby in the East Village which came to an end on June 3rd. My responsibilities were creating child's schedule (feeding , napping , mat-time and bath-time), stimulating her with music, books and toys. Taking her outside to the park and other kid friendly places throughout the neighborhood. Light house cleaning, (keeping baby area clean). Keeping parents updated with child's progress daily. I have two solid references. My resume is below.

Relevant Skills:
CPR/ First Aid certified
Certified in Sunny Early Childhood Education And Training Program
Certified in New York State Health and Safety
Demonstrate excellent care for Infants
Create fun and essential Learning activities for Toddlers
Assist After-School children, accomplishing homework, Improvement in Reading and a lot of fun filling activates.

Education:
High School Diploma , graduated from Paul Robeson High School
Fashion Institute Of Technology, currently attending

Employment History:

2005 - 2006 After School teacher
Children's Palace Daycare , Brooklyn , NY

Helped after school children ages 5 - 11 years old with homework. My responsibilities include improvement on reading and math skills, creating activities that would stimulate and educate. Serving refreshments to the children and notifying parents on visible progress

2006- 2007 Day care assistant

Children's Palace Daycare , Brooklyn , NY
Designing and training toddlers with a curriculum to implement potty training. Create effective but fun ways that teaches them colors, shapes, numbers, letters and independence. Organizing paper work such Incident Reports and Child's information data.

2007- 2010 Nanny (Park Slope, Brooklyn)

Cared for a beautiful baby boy from 2 months old until 3 years old. My responsibilities were keeping child's schedule (feeding, Nnpping, play-dates). Taking him to his classes, creating fun ways to stimulate his mind with books, music and toys. Potty training and independence . Light house cleaning (keeping baby area clean). Introducing him to Early Childhood Education (alphabet , numbers , puzzles). Having fun trips to the park and zoo.
Details
Willing to travel
9 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.