NANNY - Nathaly B. from Minneapolis, MN 55426 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Nathaly B.

(9)
Cared for 14 families
$15 – 35/hr Minneapolis, MN
5 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Nathaly

During the school year I am only available for date nights and weekends. I am also fully available on Spring and Summer break. I worked at Minneapolis Public Schools for two years as an Associate Educator, and I recently started working at Partnership Academy in Richfield as an AE as well. I help tutoring 2nd, 3rd and 4th graders with Math, Writing and Reading in Spanish and English.

I speak Spanish and English fluently. I am a certified yoga instructor. I am also CPR/First Aid certified. I love arts, crafts, swimming, bicycling, singing, dancing and pretty much anything that keeps me active. I am currently pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Communication Studies at the University of Minnesota. I don't mind doing extra duties, like cleaning or doing laundry. I love all kinds of pets!

Feel free to ask if you have questions.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nathaly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Sara N. Hired Nathaly
Dec 10, 2019
We recently interviewed (and hired!) Nathaly. The kids warmed up to her immediately- and we knew it was going to be a good fit. She arrived on time, easily connected with our kiddos, and kept us updated during the first evening we were out. We will definitely hire her again for occasional nights out!
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Spanish and English tutor, Yoga instructor, Acting and dancing teacher.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified