Nathalie W.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Kansas City, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kansas City, MO | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr

(3 reviews)
Kansas City, MO | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Nathalie
Hello! I am a stay-at-home mother to a 1-year-old little girl. Please note that if you are seeking daytime care, I will have my daughter with me. In the evenings and on weekends, I am able to have my husband watch her.

My work history and experience dates back 10+ years. I took advanced placement classes for Early Child Development during high school. I completed my internship with the 4-year-old group. After graduating, I became the lead teacher in the infant and toddler rooms, and stayed there for 2 years. I also assisted with the after-school program. I then became a private in-home nanny for one of the families in my class, taking care of their 5-year-old girl, a 16-month-old boy, and a 6-week-old boy. I stayed with them until they relocated to Tennessee.

I am also an Alumni with the Big Bother Big Sisters program. I have had 2 little sisters in the past, an 8-year-old and a 12-year-old.

I am available basically 24 hours a day, depending on your preference of my daughter being with me or me coming alone. I am also available for events, example, I babysat 8 children in a resort once during a wedding ceremony. I am first aid/CPR certified and have a background check available. I do not drink, smoke, or partake in any illegal activities. I have a good driving record and own a reliable SUV.

I am able to:
- Transport your children to/from activities
- Prepare nutritious meals
- Do crafts, games, learning activities, and outdoor play
- Supervise children in a pool. I am an excellent swimmer and am scuba certified
- Assist with bath and bedtime
- Light housework such as laundry, organizing, meal preparation, & errand running
- Comfortable with pets and pet care. (including reptiles)
- Infant care
- Diaper changes (including cloth), bottle warming & feeding, cuddling, etc
- Care for multiple children - can be your children plus those of friends

My usual hourly rate is $10-$15 for up to 3 children. Each additional child is $5/hour.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.