Nathalie F.

Part-time tutor from Land O Lakes, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Land O Lakes, FL |
3 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Land O Lakes, FL | 3 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Nathalie
My name is Nathalie; I am 21 years old and a student at the University of South Florida. I am looking for a part-time position in the afternoons/evenings and on the weekends. I live in Land O Lakes but willing to work in New Tampa, North Tampa, Lutz and New Port Richey as well as couple other locations.

I have many years of experience with children in all facets that include child care/ babysitting, tutoring and teaching as well as participating in children's events (soccer, field trips, and health fairs). I love children and really enjoy working with all age groups. I assure you of my honesty and integrity.

I am familiar with preparing meals, cleaning up messes, playtime and homework assistance. I am very mindful of child safety and I always prioritize their well-being before mine. I have always taken my responsibilities very seriously. I have a current certificate in First Aid and CPR from the Red Cross. I have a valid driver's license and a clean driving record.

If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me . I look forward to speaking with you soon.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of South Florida - Tampa
Bachelor's in International Studies/Public Health
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Foreign Language - French
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Logic
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in