Natela A.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from Fair Lawn, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fair Lawn, NJ | 33 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Fair Lawn, NJ | 33 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Natela
Hi my name is Natela . I am looking for a full time babysitting job. I am a very honest and responsible individual and I love children. I have Intensive background in working with children of all ages infants, toddlers, preschool and elementary school children.
Working as a babysitter I performed varies duties including preparing, serving and feeding meals, bathing, dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities.
*Often did the laundry and organized the children's room, toys and playroom.
*Took the children out for walks, drove them to various activities, and helped them with homework.
*Other duties included: Creating a positive child care environment, engaging children with fun activities - drawing, reading, singing, playing developmental games, avoid conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem.
Excellent references are available upon the request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.