Natasha W.

Full-time housekeeper from San Diego, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Diego, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
San Diego, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Natasha
I am a proud mother who has been caring of her children since day one. I also have experience in babysitting my friend's and family member's children and love being around kids. I clean house everyday and I am actually one of those who enjoys cleaning! I love organizing as well. I prefer cleaning other people's houses and I always have since I was a child. I also have a passion for animals of all kinds. I am an advocate for animal's rights and have experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, and small rodents such as hamsters and mice. I have a very good intuition when it comes to animals and know how to get along with just about any one of them!
I do have a hearing loss. I can speak, read lips, and communicate just fine. The hearing loss only maximized my intuition and I tend to focus more.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Madison High School
High school degree
English, Sign Language (ASL), Sign Language (SEE Sign)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in