Natasha S.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Novi, MI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Novi, MI | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Novi, MI | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Natasha
I love kids. I love helping them discover their unique gifts and talents. I've been with care. com for over 7 years, with many great families! I consider it an awesome opportunity to invest in the children I work with- giving them my best! I am creative and think outside the box! I was a director for a drama theater arts program with kids, so I am wired for creative activities, and spontaneity! But I can establish needed structure too-- good balance! Over the years, I have had a lot of experience taking care of a variety of children, including: infants, triplets, kids with special needs such as autism and XXY syndrome. I find being a nanny instinctive. It feels very natural for me to be with kids and I know how to respect and work well with families. I like to get kids outside as much as I can- fresh air is important. I also have more references than listed that I can give to you. I'm also a Film School student during some nights, but have lots of flexibility. I go by my nickname "TALYA".
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in