Natasha M.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Clovis, NM with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Clovis, NM | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Clovis, NM | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Natasha
I am a 22-year-old military wife and nursing student looking for part-time babysitting work. I have experience watching children ranging from ages 1-10. I babysat for the same family for over a year, and I have also done one-time arrangements. Activities that we have done include playing outside, going to the park, swimming pool, movie theater, and zoo. I have also done crafts, baked, and read stories with the children I have watched. I have plenty of experience with diaper changing and potty training. I have also stayed overnight. I have current Health care Provider BLS (CPR) certification. I have my fingerprint clearance card in Arizona and I have proof of a recent background check in New Mexico related to nursing school. I also have reliable transportation and a clean driving record. I live on Cannon Air Force Base, I am willing to come to your home anywhere in Clovis. Due to gas prices, we would have to negotiate a higher rate if you live in Portales.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Natasha.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in