Housekeeping Provider from Milwaukee, WI 53207 - Care.com
full-time

Natalya B.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 30/hr Milwaukee, WI
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Natalya

I have many years of housekeeping experience although I am new to this site. I've cleaned houses as well as office buildings and have always had wonderful comments about my work and look forward to helping you with your housekeeping needs. I was born in Russia and moved to the U. S. when I married my husband. I am honest, responsible and will take care of your house as if it were my own. I will listen to your expectations and do my best to meet them. I am available 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. during weekdays, maybe weekends could be possible as well, so don't hesitate to ask. Outside of work, I love spending time with my family. I enjoy gardening, knitting, crocheting and my new hobby - curling! Landscaping and taking care of house plants are a passion for me as well. I look forward to meeting you and making your home shine! Have a great day and thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Most recent review

's Photo
Matt T. Hired Natalya
Jul 17, 2019
Natalya is a housekeeper at the highest level. No details escape her, yet she is always willing to listen to other ideas. She is a professional with a kind heart and makes our home a pleasure to live in. We highly recommend Natalya for her outstanding work and ability to exceed our expectations.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified