Natalie W.

Part-time, 50 year old tutor from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $40-50/hr
New York, NY | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $40-50/hr
Meet Natalie
I have an MA in Education in Foreign Languages from NYU and am a certified NYS teacher with the Dept of Education. I have taught in private and public schools (grades K-12, language schools and college/university. I have been tutoring different subjects for over 12 years to all ages and levels in both private and group sessions. Some of my students include those from the Lycee Francais, Dalton, Nightingale, Lyceum Kennedy and public schools all over the city including Brooklyn Tech and Stuyvesant. This includes romance languages, writing, reading, math and special education. I have also given lessons in companies to many executives in business English and American business culture. I can provide you with references from school principals, students, parents, business people and faculty upon request. I also have considerable experience successfully preparing students for tests in schools and standardized tests.
Details
Willing to travel
10 miles
Business - Marketing
provider provider
Foreign Language - French
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Logic
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.