Natalie S.

Full-time, 21 year old nanny from Silverdale, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Silverdale, WA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Silverdale, WA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Natalie
Nannying is a great and lovable job that takes patience and responsibility. I gained my experience with nannying not only by babysitting for my neighbors throughout high school, but also through volunteer work in which I taught young children the basics of nutrition and wellness. As I got older, I would babysit the same few families more and more frequently. Before I knew it, I was nannying for two families and sitting for one family all at once! I am extremely flexible with scheduling and have reliable transportation thus allowing me to drive your children to and from school or to extracurricular activities if need be. I also have experience house-sitting and pet-sitting. I am both able and willing to transcend cultural and religious differences and will abstain from discussing topics such as religion and politics with the children- unless otherwise specified to do so. I have a kind heart but am willing to enforce disciplinary rules of the house. I also believe in engaging in fun outdoor physical activity with the children, when the weather permits it. I have what it takes to meet your family's specific needs as a nanny!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.