Natalie P.

Full-time, 27 year old child care provider from Knoxville, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Knoxville, TN | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Knoxville, TN | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Natalie
Hello, my name is Natalie! I love being a caregiver and have had many different care experiences in the past seven years. I have experience caring for children ranging in age from newborn to 12 years. I had the great opportunity in 2008 of homeschooling four children, the youngest of whom has Down syndrome. I have worked as a full-time and part-time nanny, and as mother's helper (one of my favorite ways to assist a family) for as few children as one and as many as four. I have paper diapered, cloth diapered, formula-fed, and thawed breast milk. I am very knowledgeable in intact care and plan to keep all of my sons intact. My nanny philosophy is that kids need to be able to explore, be creative and learn to be confident and independent decision makers! We follow attachment and gentle parenting perspective while still creating structure and clear boundaries in our home. I also believe that consistency is key! I am a parent myself and have one on the way, so I am not looking for a long-term position at the moment, as I will have to leave in February when this little one arrives! I am currently interested in working as an occasional or date night sitter.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northern Virginia Community College
Some college
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in