NANNY - Natalie M. from Westlake, OH 44145 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Natalie M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 30/hr Westlake, OH
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Natalie

I am a responsible, reliable, and caring caregiver with experience in child care for over 10 years. As one child of 4, I have spent my whole life surrounded by children and animals. I have worked with children of all ages. I have been trusted by multiple families to watch their children, their home, and their pets for up to weeks a time due to business trips, vacations, or other events. I was on the swim team and I have been riding horses since I was four, so I love to be active with the children as well. I also am comfortable with helping with homework or any other activity that your child needs to complete. I have a safe, reliable car. I can work very flexible hours. I love all animals, so I will be great with your family pet as well. I can cook, clean, help with homework, and drive the kids anywhere, whatever it is you ask me to do. I have both brothers and sisters, and a love for children. I can provide references upon request!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
First Aid Trained

Natalie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

AZ
Angela Z. Hired Natalie
Apr 6, 2014
Natalie is an amazing young lady and an exceptional care giver. She is trustworthy, capable, positive and fun. She is excellent with my children and is an invaluable helper to me!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kent State University - Kent

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified