Senior Care Provider from Pompano Beach, FL 33064 - Care.com
full-time

Natalie J.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 40/hr Pompano Beach, FL
3 yrs exp 55 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Natalie

I have gotten my second vaccination so I am COVID safe! I am a female whose parents have both passed. My father was diagnosed with Dementia at an early age and I was his sole caregiver until he passed. It would be fulfilling to have someone to take care of again. I am a non-smoker and love dogs! I have been babysitting since childhood and have visited nursing homes, after having worked at a nursing facility for many years. My life experience babysitting from a young age, assisting at nursing homes, and caring for my father has provided quality knowledge to care for you or your loved ones. My years of caring for people have attributed to my being patient, having a good demeanor, being responsible, and expressing a maternal personality to provide the best caring service. It will be a great pleasure to provide you with the caregiving service you seek and desire.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Natalie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RF
Rick F. Hired Natalie
Mar 30, 2021
Natalie is a quality person and cares about people. In fact Natalie has texted me to see how I'm doing. I have high regards and would recommend her at the highest level.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified